Named #1 small economic development agency in Pennsylvania

Named #1 small economic development agency in Pennsylvania

Meet Our Staff

Joseph Saeler, Executive Director
jsaeler@butlercountycdc.com

Tiffany Horstman, Admin Assistant
thorstman@butlercountycdc.com

Janet Painter, Accountant
jpainter@butlercountycdc.com

Caitlin Blum, Marketing & Communications Specialist
cblum@butlercountycdc.com

Samantha Melville, Program Coordinator
smelville@butlercountycdc.com

Jordan Grady, Executive Director of the Butler County Chamber of Commerce
jordan@butlercountychamber.com

Physical Office Location/Mailing Address

120 Hollywood Drive
Suite 101
Butler, PA 16001